Copyright © 2007 Mission for Christ All rights reserved.


President: Rev. Wayne B. Wager

Dean of Students: Pastor Wayne Wager, Jr.

Academic Dean: Dr. Thuam Cin Khai

Education Director: Rev. Matthew Stewart

Consultant: Mr. Myint Maung

Treasurer: Mrs. Heather Tennant


Faculty: Pastors with Advanced degrees and experience leading growing churches, and guest professors from Wesleyan Universities, Colleges and Bible Schools:

           Pastor Than Aung

           Rev. Daniel Jones

           Dr. Kelvin Jones

           Dr. Thuam Cin Khai

           Rev Matthew Stewart

           Rev. James Swanson

           Rev. Robert Wuethrich


Bord of Trustees:

           Mr. Chuck Miller

           Mr. Ba Thaong Tin

           Rev. Gary VanRiper


For further information and application form please contact:

           Dr. Thuam Cin Khai

           937 Highland Street, Apt. 3

           Syracuse, NY 13203-1202



           Office: (315) 472-0237

           Cell: (315) 440-2419